Organizational Structure

Key Personnel Involved

The present professional composition of AMEARCO is delineated below. On the succeeding page is the company's organizational chart.

Board of Directors - 10 Fellows of the Philippine Society of Otorhinolaryngology - Head & Neck Surgery, responsible for charting the strategic direction of the company.

  •  Rene S. Tuazon, M.D. - President / CEO - American Hearing Center Corporation.
  •  Natividad A. Almazan, M.D. - Chairman of the ENT Department,  Manila Central University
  •  Jaime F. Flor, M.D. - Associate Professor at the University of the  Philippines
  •  Josefino Hernandez, M.D. - Asian Hospital
  •  Adonis Jurado, M.D. - Chairman of Pediatric Otorhinolaryngology, Philippine Children's Medical Center
  •  Alejandro P. Opulencia, M.D. - Chairman of the ENT Department  of the University of the East-Ramon Magsaysay Memorial  Medical Center
  •  Rene Lacanilao, M.D - Consultant/Amang Rodriguez Memorial Medical Center
  •  Gerard Agcaoili, MD - Consultant / The Medical City